Chapter One

Hi guys!

I’m Mary. I’m 20 and I hail from Sydney, Australia! I set up this blog to talk about life, my passions, my opinions andΒ my loves. Cultural topics may include food, music, books, movies,Β travel and fashion.

I hope to use this platform to document my experiences as a sort of online diary and would love it if you could join me on my journey. I’ve always felt like the ‘shy quiet girl’. However recently I’ve felt like I have a lot to say and share. So please stay if you’d like to hear more about my life (why I simultaneously fail and win constantly), my obsessions with fandoms, girly pics, sweet treats, recommendations and my views on almost everything….

Leave a Reply

