I jumped off a building….

That one time I decided to jump off a building…
Here’s the video of me doing the sky jump in Auckland. A few points of interest:
1. I was so in denial about what I was about to do so I asked the guy to fix my hair because when you’re 192m high, hair care is priority. 😛
2. I originally didn’t jump the first time he said to go cos I was too busy taking in the lovely view…jks I was really being a chicken…
3. As I was falling I totally forgot about the camera until about half way down cos I was too concerned with the fact that I was fricken free falling which is why you get awesome angles of the building and my double chin #yawelcome
Enjoy!!
ps. After I got over my anxiety, it was actually really fun!! Would do again. Actually may upgrade to a plane next time hehe

Leave a Reply

